Pre-Registered participants

The table below list the people who have completed succesfully the pre registration. If you have already submit the pre registration form and do not  in the table, send us a warning message. Please, allow for a couple of working days to refresh the list before warn.

The process for the final registration can be found here.


Guillaume Guiglion Université de Nice Sophia-Antipolis PhD (other)
Stanislaw Kozlowski N. Copernicus Astronomical Center, Poland PhD (other)
Iulia Simion Institute of Astronomy, UCAM PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Lovro Palaversa Geneva Observatory PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Tristan Cantat-Gaudin OAPd-INAF  
Miriam Cortés Contreras Facultad de Ciencias Físicas, UCM PhD (other)
Cheng Liu Lund Observatory PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Chiara Battistini Lund Observatory PhD (other)
Tatiana Muraveva INAF - Astronomical Observatory of Bologna PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Piotr Sybilski N. Copernicus Astronomical Center PhD (other)
Carmen A. Martinez Barbosa Leiden University PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Fabo Feng Max-Planck Institute for Astronomy PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Pieter Neyskens IAA, Université Libre Bruxelles PhD (other)
Sergi Blanco Cuaresma Lab. d'Astrophysique de Bordeaux PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Paul Compère Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias  
Nataliya Kovalenko Kyiv National University Other
Alexandru Tudorica Argelander Institute for Astronomy Other
Jimit Sanghvi Tuorla Ob., University of Turku  
Mohamad Abbas  Astronomisches Rechen-Institut PhD (other)
Nadejda Blagoródnova Institute of Astronomy PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Terry Mahoney IAC Other
John Vickers Astronomisches Rechen-Institut PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Max Palmer University of Barcelona PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Hoda Abedi University of Barcelona PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Javier Zaragoza IAC PhD (other)
Sergio Simón IAC PhD (other)
Maryam Saberi Alzahra University Other
Sara RezaeiKhoshbakht Islamic Azad University, Tehran Other
Fatemeh Nikzat Alzahra University Other
Sarah Fazlollahpour IPM Other
Toni Santana i Ros Uniwersytet Im. Adama Mickiewicza PhD (GREAT-ITN ESR)
Sundar Balasubramaniam University of Mumbai Other
Biagina Boccardi Istituto di Radioastronomia Other
Najme Golabtooni Azad University Other

Last update: July 18th